Congratulations CLASS OF 2021



Polk-Burnett is pleased to present 54 \$1,250 Scholarships and a Youth Tour Award to the sons and daughters of co-op members who make a difference in the lives of others.

> 2021 Polk-Burnett Youth Tour Delegate Nick Hahn, Amery High School

2021 Polk-Burnett Scholarship Winners

District 1

- 1. Nick Carlson, Osceola High School
- 2. Ben Neumann, Osceola High School
- 3. Allison Fogelberg, Osceola High School
- 4. Renee Vorndran, Osceola High School
- 5. Annalise Keezer, Osceola High School
- 6. Jenna Rondeau, Osceola High School
- 7. Megan Reigel, Osceola High School
- 8. Chloe Terpstra, Osceola High School
- 9. Lauren Ellefson, Osceola High School
- 10. Ellie Gillespie, Osceola High School
- 11. Abigail Skramstad, Somerset High School

District 2

- 12. Dawson Rosenow, Osceola High School
- 13. Abigail Jensen, Saint Croix Falls High School
- 14. Samuel Schiebel, Osceola High School
- 15. Grace Jensen, Luck High School
- 16. MaKenna Shannon, Saint Croix Falls High School
- 17. Ellen Brice, Saint Croix Falls High School

District 3

- 18. Kelsey Oman, Amery High School
- 19. Luke Julson, Amery High School
- 20. Nicolas Bush, Amery High School
- 21. Lilly Streich, Amery High School
- 22. Sydney Bosley, Amery High School

District 5

- 33. Nicholas Richardson, State College Area High School
- 34. Zach Soule, Simley High School
- 35. Cedric Cloutier, Unity High School
- 36. Carsen Stenberg, Webster High School

District 6

- 37. Britta Hibbs, Luck High School
- 38. Lucas Kuechenmeister, Frederic High School
- 39. Haley Helgren, Cannon Falls High School
- 40. Dawson Van Meter, Luck High School
- 41. Sydney Atkinson, Siren High School

District 7

42. Emily Doriott, Webster High School

District 8

- 43. Joseph McMillin, Centennial High School
- 44. Sam Smith, Webster High School
- 45. Robert Whisler, East Ridge High School
- 46. Connor Hassing, Simley High School
- 47. Edwin Janssen, Webster High School
- 48. Hannah Lemieux, Siren High School
- 49. Madeline Richter, Champlin Park High School

District 9

50. Nicole Swift, Grantsburg High School

23. Anna Ganje, Amery High School

District 4

24. Samuel Wilson, Saint Croix Falls High School
25. Payton Christenson, Saint Croix Falls High School
26. Megan Novak, Amery High School
27. Jenna Hendrickson, Amery High School
28. Mitchell Symball, Turtle Lake High School
29. Raegan Sorensen, Unity High School
30. Nick Hahn, Amery High School
31. Emma Paulsen, Unity High School
32. Allison Stauner, Amery High School

\$67,500 AWARDED IN 2021!

Since 1987, Polk-Burnett has awarded more than \$846,000 in scholarships. Recipients demonstrate community service and their parents are co-op members.

Polk-Burnett's scholarship program does NOT affect electric rates. It is funded with unclaimed Capital Credits that would otherwise be forfeited to the state, and by the generosity of members who donate Capital Credits to the scholarship fund. If you'd like to donate your Capital Credits to the scholarship fund, please call us or visit our scholarship webpage for an enrollment form.

51. Abigail Hayman, Siren High School

- 52. Ellie Eklof, Frederic High School
- 53. Hannah Janssen, Webster High School
- 54. Dylan Roberds, Woodville-Tompkins High School



POWERING LOCAL COMMUNITIES POLKBURNETT.COM